Friday, October 20, 2017

News Articles

Current Articles

By Category

By Author

By Month

Kansas Federal Elected Officials

US Senate

Jerry Moran
Russel Senate Office Building
Room 361 A
Washington, DC 20510

Pat Roberts
109 Hart Senate Office Building 
Washington, DC 20510

US House of Representatives
Tim Huelskamp
129 Cannon House Office Building 
Washington, DC 20515

State Elected Officials

​Kansas Senate District 35
Jay Scott Emler
1457 Shawnee Road
Lindsborg, KS 67456

Kansas House of Representatives District 68
Tom Moxley
1852 S 200 Road
Council Grove, KS 66846

City Hall Information

City Clerk, Shari DeWitt
Deputy Clerk/Treas., Connie Pretzer

204 W. Topeka Ave.

P O Box 208
Strong City, KS 66869