Friday, September 22, 2023

Council Members

Council Members:
Lydia Simmons, Mayor
Justin Garr, Council President
Don Britain
Donna Hardinger
Lisa Vega
Dave Heinen


Council meetings are held on the second Tuesday of every month at City Hall, 204 W. Topeka Ave. beginning at 7:00 p.m. To have an item put on the Agenda contact City Hall at 620-273-6345 or